Previous Exhibitor Sponsor

Award Party 2017

In order to encouraged more enterprises to innovate and expressed their respect and praise for the PV innovators, the conference organizing committee continued to select the 2017 Asia PV Innovation Award,a grand award ceremony was held on 24,August.

The award ceremony was presided by Pan Tao, the famous news anchor of CCTV

Mr. Zou Yiqiao, Former Director of National Energy Administration international cooperation division awarded for the award winners


Mr. Gao Jifan, President of Trina Solar, Mr. Zhang Jianxin, President of TBEA Sunoasis Co.,Ltd., Mr. Li Yuan, Executive Director &CEO of Panda Green Energy Group, Mr. Shen Haoping, General Manager of Zhonghuan Electronic information Group &Chairman of Tianjin Zhonghuan Semiconductor Co., Ltd., Mr. Liu Jidong, Chairman of the board of China Electronic Science and Technology Electronics Equipment Group Co., Ltd., Mr. Zhao Zhenyuan, Chairman of The IT Electronics Eleventh Design & Research Institute Scientific and Technological Engineering Corporation Limited (EDRI),Mr. Cao Renxian, Chairman of the board of SUNGROW power supply Ltd., Mr. Lin Jianwei, President of JOLYWOOD won the 2017 Asia PV innovation outstanding contribution figures award;


Mr. Wang Jin,Director of International Energy Research Institute International Cooperate Center of National Development and Reform Commission awarded for the award winners


Mr. Yang Liyou, General Manager of Jinneng Clean Energy Technology Ltd., Mr. Lu Chuan, President of CHINT New Energy Development (Zhejiang)Co.,Ltd., Mr. Xu Wenke, General Manager of Jiangsu AKcome Greenhome Technology Co.,Ltd., Mr. Huang Min, General Manager of Goodwe (Jiangsu)Power Supply Technology Co.,Ltd.,Mr. Liu Wei,General Manager of Xi’an Xianlin Energytech Co.,Ltd won the 2017 Asia PV Innovation Figures award.


Ms Lv Fang, secretary general from PV special committee secretary general of China Renewable Energy Society awarded for the award winners


TBEA Xi’an Electric Technology Co.,Ltd.,Trina Solar, Power China (Guizhou) Engineering Corp., Hanergy Holdings Group, Longi Solar Technology Co.,Ltd., Wuxi Suntech Power Co.,Ltd., Tonking New Energy Group Holdings Limited, Fonrich New Energy Technology Co.,Ltd., Shenzhen Sofarsolar Co.,Ltd, Jiangsu Seraphim Solar System Co.,Ltd.won the 2017 Asia PV Innovation Enterprises award.


Mr. Zhou Yuan ,General Manager from PGO awarded for award winners


This year, the first selection of China's household photovoltaic brand enterprises,established China Household PV brand Promotion Alliance, in order to carry forward innovation and promote brand promotion.Trina Solar, Hanergy Holdings Group,Sungrow Power Supply Ltd,Sunrain Group, Jiangsu AKcome Greenhome Technology Co.,Ltd., Wuxi Suntech Power Co.,Ltd., Shenzhen Growatt New Energy Technology Co.,Ltd., SZ-ZOOMLIGHT (Suzhou)Power Solar Co.,Ltd., Guangzhou Sanjing Electric Co., LTD., Hangzhou Sunny Energy Science and Technology Co.,Ltd. topped the list of 2017 Chinese household PV brand enterprises.

Shanghai Aizhan Exhibition Services Co.,Ltd. & copy 2006-2020 All Rights Reserved
New Address:Room1506,Huijin Building,No.168 East Shanghai Road,Taicang,Suzhou,Jiangsu,China ( Postal Code:215400 )
Tel: +86-(0)512-5398 6898

Powered by ESPCMS