Previous Exhibitor Sponsor

Guests attending the forum rushed to the front


Invited Guests

Mr. Wang Guiqing, Vice chairman of CCCME

Mr .Wang Baohua, Secretary General of CPIA

Mr .Li Junfeng, Director of national response to climate change strategic research and the International Cooperation Center

Mr. Dr. Wolfgang Palz, President of WCRE

Mr. Wang Sicheng, Researcher of Energy Research Institute of National Development and Reform Commission

Mr. Wang Jin,Director of International Energy Research Institute International Cooperate Center of National Development and Reform Commission

Mr. Zhai Yongping, Technology chief Counselor of Energy Department of Asian Development Bank

Ms. Lv Fang, PV special committee secretary general of China Renewable Energy Society

Mr. Qin Haiyan, Managing Director of China Renewable Energy Society&Director of China General Certification Center

Mr. Zhang Junjun, Director of China Electric Power Research Institute New Energy research Center

Mr. Shen Wenzhong, Director of Solar Energy Research Institute of Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Invited Guests

Mr. Jin Baofang, President of JA

Mr. Gao Jifan, President of Trina Solar

Mr. Li Yuan, CEO of China Merchants New Energy Group Limited

Mr. Qu Xiaohua, Chairman of Canadian Solar Inc.

Mr. Cao Renxian, Chairman of the board of SUNGROW power supply Ltd.

Mr. Lu Chuan, President of CHINT New Energy Development (Zhejiang)Co.,Ltd.

Mr. Qiu Zhanwei, Chairman of CHINT New Energy Development (Zhejiang) Co.,Ltd.

Mr. Zhong Baoshen, Chairman from Longi Green Energy Technology Co.,Ltd.

Mr. Lin Jianwei, President of JOLYWOOD

Mr. Li Zhenguo, President of Xi’an Longi

Mr. Shen Haoping, General Manager of Tianjin Zhonghuan Semiconductor Co., Ltd.

Mr. Xu Yingtong, President of smart PV business of HUAWEI

Mr. Xu Wenke, Chairman of Jiangsu AKcome Greenhome Technology Co.,Ltd.

Mr. Yang Liyou, General Manager of Jinneng Clean Energy Technology Ltd.

Mr. Lin Jinxi, Chairman of the board of Changzhou Almaden Co.,Ltd.

Mr. Zhao Zhenyuan, Chairman of The IT Electronics Eleventh Design & Research Institute Scientific and Technological Engineering Corporation Limited (EDRI)

Mr. Liu Jidong, Chairman of the board of China Electronic Science and Technology Group Electronic Equipment Co., Ltd.

Mr. Liu Fengjun, General Manager of Shanghai Baoye Group Corp.,Ltd.

Mr. Guo Wei, General Manager of Power China (Guizhou) Engineering Corp.

Mr. Liu Yong, General Manager of Jolywood(Suzhou) Sunwatt Co., Ltd.

Mr. Xiao Bin, Director from POWERCHINA Northwest Engineering Corporation Limited

Mr. Wang Ye, CEO of Beijing Enterprises Clean Energy Group Limited

Mr. Lei Ting, Initiator of Wuxi Sunocean Development Co.,Ltd.

Mr. Zhang Zhi, General Manager from HuangHe Hydropower Development Co.,Ltd.

Dr. Jin Hao, Vice-chairman from JinKo

Mr. Zhao Huahong, General Manager of Beijing Huntech Technology Co.,Ltd.

Mr. Xu Hailiang, Vice Chairman of TÜV SÜD in Greater China Region

Mr. Jiang Xiangchun, Vice Chairman of Beijing Enterprises Clean Energy Group Limited

Mr. Yu Ziyan, Chairman of CITIC Financial Leasing Co., Ltd.

Mr. Qin Qun, General Manager of JIC Leasing Co., Ltd.

Mr. Fan Dongping, General Manager of Zhongnan Group-Jiangsu Pantheon New Energy Development Co.,Ltd.

Mr. Zhang Jianxin, President of TBEA Sunoasis Co.,Ltd.

Mr. Sun Haitao, President of Huangshan Runsol New Energy Co., Ltd.

Dr. Liu Zi, Development Director of China Three Gorges New Energy Co.,Ltd.

Mr. Zhao Wei, Vice President of SUNGROW power supply Ltd.

Mr. Zhang Bing, Vice President of Trina Solar

Mr. Deng Xingui, Executive Vice President of Tunghsu Azure

Mr. Bao Yudong, General Manager of CMIG New Energy

Ms. Cui Yaping, Vice President of Zonergy Co.,Ltd.

Mr. Lan Baoxiang, Vice President of Tus-Clean Energy

Mr. Chen Xi, Vice President of XINYI Solar

Mr. Wu Jiannong, President from Tonking New Energy Group Holdings Limited

Mr. He Shuangquan, President of Wuxi Suntech Power Co.,Ltd.

Mr. Ding Yongqiang, President of Shenzhen Growatt New Energy Technology Co.,Ltd.

Mr. Huang Min, President of Goodwe(Jiangsu)Power Supply Technology Co.,Ltd.

Mr. Chen Jinhui, Vice President of SZ-ZOOMLIGHT (Suzhou)Power Solar Co.,Ltd.

Mr. Ouyang Jiagan, General Manager of Guangzhou Sanjing Electric Co., LTD.

Shanghai Aizhan Exhibition Services Co.,Ltd. & copy 2006-2021 All Rights Reserved
New Address:Room1506,Huijin Building,No.168 East Shanghai Road,Taicang,Suzhou,Jiangsu,China ( Postal Code:215400 )
Tel: +86-(0)512-5398 6898

Powered by ESPCMS