Previous Exhibitor

Previous Sponsor

  • Mr. Wang Bohua
    Mr. Wang Bohua

    Secretary General of China Photovoltaic Industry Association

  • Mr. Li Junfeng
    Mr. Li Junfeng

    Director of NCSC; and director committee member of CREIA

  • Mr. Wang Zhongying
    Mr. Wang Zhongying


    Vice Director of Energy Research Institute of National Development and Reform Commission
  • Mr. Wang Sicheng
    Mr. Wang Sicheng

    Researcher of the Energy Research Institute of the National Development and Reform Commission

  • Mr. Wang Jin
    Mr. Wang Jin

    Director of Energy Research Institute National Development and Reform Commission

  • Dr. Wolfgang  Palz
    Dr. Wolfgang Palz

    President of WCRE

  • Ms. Lv Fang
    Ms. Lv Fang

    Secretary general of CRES PV committee

  • Mr. Qin Haiyan
    Mr. Qin Haiyan

    Director of China General Certification Center (CGC)

  • Mr. Zhai Yongping
    Mr. Zhai Yongping

    Chief Counselor of Energy Department of Asian Development Bank

  • Mr. Shen Wenzhong
    Mr. Shen Wenzhong

    Director of Institute for Solar Energy System of Shanghai Jiao Tong University

  • Mr. Zhou Yuan
    Mr. Zhou Yuan

    Secretary General of China Society of Inspection and Quarantine Photovoltaic Green-ecosystem Cooperation Technology Committee (CSIQPTC)

    Secretary General of Photovoltaic Green-ecosystem Organization (PGO)

    Secretary General of China Household Photovoltaic Brand-PromotioAlliance (CHPBA)

  • Mr. Zhang Junjun
    Mr. Zhang Junjun

    China Electric Power Research Institute
    Renewable Energy Departement
    PV Experiment & Test Division  Division Director

Shanghai Aizhan Exhibtion Services Co., Ltd. © 2018 All Rights Reserved
Address:Room 1309-1310.Building A, Fudan Software Park, No.15 Changyi Road, Shanghai(Postal Code:200441 )
Tel: +86-21-65929965 36411666  Fax: +86-21-65282319  Email:

Powered by ESPCMS